Menu
Home Page

School Hours and Term Dates

The School is open to children from 8.50am until 3.20pm. (32.5 hours a week.)

The classroom doors open for registration 8.50am - 9.00am. 

The classroom doors open for home time at 3.20pm - 3.30pm. 

Any late children will need to be dropped off and collected via the main school office. 

Term Dates 2023–2024

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15 April to Friday 19 July 2024

Half Term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024 

Bank Holidays: Monday 6 May

 

Remaining Training Days: 3 June 2024.

Term Dates 2024–2025

 

Autumn Term 2024

Tuesday 3 September to Friday 20 December 2024

Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2024

 

Spring Term 2025

Tuesday 7 January to Friday 4 April 2025

Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

Wednesday 23 April to Tuesday 22 July 2025

Half Term: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May 2025 

Bank Holidays: Monday 5 May

 

Training Days: 2 September 2024,  4 November 2024,  6 January 2025,  22 April 2025,  2 June 2025.

Term Dates 2023-2024

Top