Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018
Tuesday 4 September to Friday 21 December 2018
Half-Term
Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
Training Days
Monday 3 September 2018
Monday 15 October 2018

 

Spring Term 2019
Tuesday 8 January 2019 to Thursday 4 April 2019
Half-Term
Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Training Days
Monday 7 January 2019
Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Half-Term
Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Training Day
Monday 3 June 2019

School Term Dates 2019-20 (training dates to be confirmed)

Top